advertiser content
advertiser content

More than 10,200 Iowa State University students have been recognized for outstanding academic achievement by being named to the fall semester 2022 Dean's List. Students named to the Dean's List must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work. Students listed below are from your area.

Atkins, IA Katelyn Abigail Buscher, 3, Family and Consumer Science Education and Studies Cameron Eggert, 4, Management Will Epping, 4, Philosophy Sienna Marie Kaestner, 3, Event Management Samuel Ian Lavin, 4, Computer Engineering Peyton Nicole Pfiffner, 2, Elementary Education Owen Christopher Sadler, 2, Finance Macy K. Schanbacher, 3, Data ScienceBelle Plaine, IA Blake Joseph Baumgartner, 2, Finance Mia Logan Brecht, 2, Agricultural Business Katherine Marie Cubbage, 4, Animal Science Tori Elizabeth Hlas, 4, Agricultural Studies Makenzie Jane Mantz, 4, Elementary Education Danielle N. Montgomery, 4, Agricultural and Rural Policy Studies Steven H. Tri, 1, AgronomyBlairstown, IA Tyler James Atkinson, 3, Agronomy Trinity Lakose, 2, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design Jaden M. Thys, 3, PsychologyKeystone, IA Lauren Taylor Price, 4, Mechanical Engineering Olivia Morgan Price, 3, Electrical EngineeringLuzerne, IA Kaitlyn Marie Sievers, 4, PsychologyMount Auburn, IA Josephine C. Werner, 1, Chemical EngineeringNewhall, IA Eben Lee Ellis, 3, Aerospace Engineering Jacob Ray Thompson, 4, Agricultural StudiesNorway, IA Alexander Ludeking, 2, Aerospace Engineering Jacob D. Ludeking, 4, Agricultural and Life Sciences Education Benjamin Jacob Marcus, 4, Mechanical EngineeringShellsburg, IA Brayden Jeffrey Almquist, 3, Mechanical Engineering Elias Dennis Colsch, 3, Electrical Engineering Quintin T. Covington, 1, Computer Science Charles Danial Dudley, 4, Computer Science Ethan Rollinger, 3, Agricultural StudiesUrbana, IA Sophie Elisabeth Byroade, 4, English Dakota Jay Glessner, 3, Biology Kora Katcher, 2, Pre-Interior Design Jacob D. Schulmeister, 2, Software Engineering Zoe Mae Witte, 3, Psychology Zachary Xaiver Zimmer, 3, Business AnalyticsVan Horne, IA Emily Rose Ingalls, 2, Early Childhood Education Machaela Marie Ingalls, 4, Agricultural and Life Sciences Education Janelle Morris, 1, Pre-Industrial DesignVinton, IA Clarissa Shea Carolan, 3, Biology Alexandria Jade Geiger, 1, Open Option (LAS) Jacob Alan Gorton, 4, Computer Science Tyler John Gorton, 2, Software Engineering Hunter Reece Hazen, 3, Industrial Technology Jacob Patrick Kelty, 4, Horticulture Adelia Rose Kroupa, 4, Forestry Caroline Elizabeth Lang, 4, Global Resource Systems Morgan Lang, 2, Global Resource Systems Ashtynn Elizibeth Lohrer, 4, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design Gunnar Moen, 2, Biology (AGLS) Elsa Jane Page, 1, Elementary Education Julius J. Sloop, 3, Chemical Engineering Alexis Ann Smith, 2, Kinesiology and Health Chloe Renee Tharp, 2, Interior Design Samantha Christine Walton, 2, Pre-Business Carly Elizabeth Williams, 3, Agricultural and Life Sciences EducationWalford, IA Christopher Ryan Davis, 3, Aerospace Engineering Marianna Kathryn Dawley, 3, Agricultural Business Nolan Skylar Eastburn, 3, Computer Engineering Cameron Edward Gilbertson, 2, Computer Engineering Conner Bradley Neira, 2, Electrical Engineering Ayden L. Williams, 4, Civil EngineeringWatkins, IA Madelyn Kate Schadle, 4, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design


Submit a Comment

Please refresh the page to leave Comment.

Still seeing this message? Press Ctrl + F5 to do a "Hard Refresh".

advertiser content advertiser content advertiser content
advertiser content