Upper Iowa University has announced its 2017 Honors and Awards recipients. The honored students were selected by the UIU Honors and Awards Committee and the University academic divisions.

Kyle Wilkinson of Vinton, IA, was awarded the Science Faculty Recognition Award.

A full list of the 2017 recipients and an explanation of each award and scholarship is available at https://uiu.edu/support/honors-awards/2017.html