Spring 2018 University of Iowa graduates

Halie Berger of Atkins, received a BA-Interdepartmental Studies.

Keaton Betterton of Atkins,  received a BA-Enterprise Leadership; CER-Leadership Studies.

Lane Bachelder of Belle Plaine,  received a BA-Cinema; BA-English.

Caitlyn Kithcart of Belle Plaine,  received a BA-Sociology.

Christopher Sankot of Belle Plaine, received a MBA-MBA Full-time Program.

Kendra Markland of Blairstown,  received a MS-Civil and Environmental Engineering.

Kaleb Rabe of Blairstown,  received a BBA-Management; BBA-Marketing.

Jacob Milroy of Brandon,  received a BSE-Mechanical Engineering.

Jacob Isbell of Garrison,  received a BS-Astronomy with Highest Distinction; BS-Physics with Highest Distinction.

Jay Scheel of Mount Auburn,  received a BA-Psychology.

Kaliska Kock of Norway,  received a BA-Enterprise Leadership.

Mikel Volz of Van Horne,  received a BS-Athletic Training.

Brian Goodell of Vinton, received a BS-Biology.

Ben Hyland of Vinton,  received a BBA-Economics.

Maxton Kearns of Vinton,  received a BS-Sport and Recreation Management.

Lucas Murray of Vinton, received a BSE-Computer Science and Engineering.

Taylor Vislisel of Vinton,  received a BA-Psychology.

Zachary Stien of Walker,  received a CER-Leadership; MBA-MBA Executive Program.

Congratulations to spring 2018 UI grads!

The University of Iowa is one of the nation’s premier public research universities, dedicated to academic excellence, groundbreaking discoveries and creations, commitment to Iowa and the world, and a culture that prizes community, diversity, and opportunity.

The UI is known around the world for its leadership in the arts, sciences, and humanities. It is home to the first and best creative writing program in the world, a world-class academic medical center and one of America’s top teaching hospitals, and a can-do culture that fosters a campus-wide dedication to student success.