Upper Iowa University has announced the Dean’s List for the 2018 spring semester. To be honored, a student must have earned a minimum 3.50 grade point average for the semester and be enrolled as a full-time student. The honored students and their respective majors, included the following:

Norway – Zachary Lefebure, Graphic Design;

Dysart – Florence Grote, Graphic Design;

Van Horne – Lauren Hass, Graphic Design;

Vinton – Joshua Rawson, Business Admin;

Newhall – Michael Uridil, Marketing;