Benton County 4-H members who attended the 7th & 8th Grade Legislative Trip to Des Moines included: Veronica and Erica Judas, Alex Ludeking, Josie Werner, Gabe Hanson, Courtney Chambers, Tristen Prouse, Mae Deaton, Caitlyn Wylie, Chase Ripple, Clayton McKenna, Paul Herger, Gabe Marzen, Charlee Johnson, Brant and Brady Ortner and Annabelle Newton.

The 4-Her’s toured the Capital building, the Judicial Building and Toured the Iowa Hall of Pride.

See more photos of their trip HERE and HERE.