The Cluster of five parishes in Southern Benton County, IA including:Immaculate Conception, Van HorneSt. John, BlairstownSt. Michael, NorwaySt. Patrick, WatkinsSt. Paul, Newhall
New information:
Rev. Jacob Dunne, replaced Rev. Craig Steimel on July 11, 2023 as Rev. Steimel moved away.The only phone number to call is (319) 228-8131 ext. #306. Please remove the (866) 854-7555 number.Weekday Masses through May 31, 2024Tues and Thurs at 7 am - St. Michael, NorwayWed at 7:30 am1st Wed of the month at IC, Van Horne2nd Wed of the month at St. John, Blairstown3rd Wed of the month at St. Patrick, Watkins4th Wed of the month at St. Paul, Newhall5th Wed of the month at IC, Van HorneWeekend Masses through December 31, 20234:00 PM at IC, Van Horne6:00 PM at St. John, Blairstown OR St. Patrick, Watkins8:00 AM at St. Michael, Norway10:00 AM at St. Paul, NewhallYou can also visit our website to see the current mass times too.

Contact information is listed below:

Email: DBQ150bm@dbqarch.orgP| (319) 228-8131F| (319) 228-8800Hours: Mon-Thur 8:30 am-4:00 pmOur office is closed on Fridays. All correspondence will be returned on Monday.www.queenofsaints.comFollow us on Facebook @QueenofSaints Cluster
Twitter @QueenofSaintsIA Pinterest @QueenofSaints Cluster

Next Et cetera Article
Luther College Announces the Spring 2023 Dean's List

Previous Et cetera Article
The Open Book


Submit a Comment

Please refresh the page to leave Comment.

Still seeing this message? Press Ctrl + F5 to do a "Hard Refresh".