advertiser content
advertiser content

Tuesday, Jan. 4, 2022

Williamsburg Raiders at Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings

Garrison Fieldhouse - Vinton, IA

Friday, Jan. 7, 2022

Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings at Independence Mustangs

Independence High School - Independence, IA

Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022

Clear Creek Amana Clippers at Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings

Garrison Fieldhouse - Vinton, IA

Friday, Jan. 14, 2022

Center Point-Urbana Stormin' Pointers at Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings

Garrison Fieldhouse - Vinton, IA

Monday, Jan. 17, 2022

Denver Cyclones at Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings

Garrison Fieldhouse - Vinton, IA

Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2022

South Tama County Trojans at Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings

Garrison Fieldhouse - Vinton, IA

Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2022

Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings at Clear Creek Amana Clippers

Clear Creek Amana High School - Tiffin, IA

Friday, Jan. 28, 2022

Independence Mustangs at Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings

Garrison Fieldhouse - Vinton, IA

Tuesday, Feb. 1, 2022

Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings at Center Point-Urbana Stormin' Pointers

Center Point-Urbana High School - Center Point, IA

Friday, Feb. 4, 2022

Benton Bobcats at Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings

Garrison Fieldhouse - Vinton, IA

Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022

Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings at Williamsburg Raiders

Williamsburg High School - Williamsburg, IA

Friday, Feb. 12, 2022

Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings at Maquoketa Cardinals

Maquoketa High School - Maquoketa, IA 52060

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2022

Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings at Marion Wolves

Marion High School - Marion, IA 52302

Monday, Feb. 21, 2022

Iowa High School Athletic Association Class 3A Substate Quarterfinal

TBA

Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2022

Iowa High School Athletic Association Class 3A Substate Semifinal

TBA

Monday, Feb. 28, 2022

Iowa High School Athletic Association Class 3A Substate Championship

TBA

March 8-12, 2022

Iowa High School Athletic Association State Tournament

Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA 50309




Comments

Submit a Comment

Please refresh the page to leave Comment.

Still seeing this message? Press Ctrl + F5 to do a "Hard Refresh".

advertiser content advertiser content advertiser content
advertiser content