Kirkwood Community College has released its Dean's List for the summer 2023 semester. These students have achieved a 3.3 grade point average or higher after completing 12 or more credit hours at the college.
Kirkwood students from the area earning this distinction are listed below. Atkins, IA

Madison Berry Riley Curtis Ally Gauthier, Benton Drew Lange Bowen Moore Colton NortonKeystone, IA Mallory AlbersLuzerne, IA Abigail MillerNorway, IA Angie Gorkow Sarah GorkowShellsburg, IA Kyla JefferyUrbana, IA Grady Duart, Benton Brandon JaquetteVinton, IA Matt Ducharme Jonah Eastwood, Benton Gail Elwick, Benton Andrea Jones, Benton Autumn McGowan Elizabeth Nelsen Taryn Sutton, Benton


Submit a Comment

Please refresh the page to leave Comment.

Still seeing this message? Press Ctrl + F5 to do a "Hard Refresh".